Location - Jackson, Inc.

 
Jackson, Inc.
3630 Fourth Street
Jackson, MS 39232
(800) 723-1623
(601) 936-6252 (fax)
sales@nsjak.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
Welcome to the website of Nucor Steel Jackson, Inc., a proud member of the Nucor Bar Mill Group. We are a world class producer of merchant bar, and reinforcing bar products. Located in Flowood, Mississippi, we serve customers throughout the United States, as well as Canada and Mexico. The mill has been operating over five decades. Also a part of the Nucor - Jackson division is General Recycling of Mississippi, LLC., the largest scrap recycler in the area. Feel free to browse our web site for information on Nucor and a listing of our products and product availability. Customers interested in gaining access to their personal account information, such as copies of invoices & Bills of Lading can contact their Inside Sales Representative for log-on information. Also, if you have any questions, or need assistance in navigating the site, please contact any Nucor Inside Sales Representative. We hope you find the site useful.

Contacts

 
General Manager
Jim Sheble
601.939.1623
jim.sheble@nucor.com
VP/General Manager
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Paul McKenzie
800-723-1623
601-936-6250
601-936-6252 (fax)
paul.mckenzie@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Outside Sales
Mike Braxton
256-835-1693
256-310-0982 cell
mike.braxton@nucorsteelsc.com
AL,FL,GA, Eastern TN
 
 
 
Mike Greiten
800-527-6445
214-789-7941 cell
903-626-6262 (fax)
mgreiten@nucor.com
Northern TX, OK
 
 
 
Caleb Strother
601-936-6257
601-936-6252 (fax)
Caleb.Strother@nucor.com
MS, LA, AR, MO, Western TN
 
 
 
 
Inside Sales
Rick Downey
800-723-1623
601-936-6248
601-936-6252 (fax)
rick.downey@nucor.com
KY, LA, MS & TN
 
 
 
Lindsey Reimann
800-723-1623
601-936-6238
601-936-6252 (fax)
Lindsey.Reimann@nucor.com
AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, Northeast & Upper Midwest
 
 
 
Ceb Castleberry
800-723-1623
601-936-6256
601-936-6252 (fax)
ceb.castleberry@nucor.com
AR, TX, OK, MO, & West of MS
 
 
 
 
Scheduler/Inter-Company Sales
Pam Watson
800-723-1623
601-936-6262
601-936-6252 (fax)
pam.watson@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Credit
Sandi Crooks
205-264-8208
sandi.crooks@nsbhm.com
 
 
   
 
Shipping
Jerry Thompson
800-723-1623
601-936-6241
jerry.thompson@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
LEED Contact
Rick Downey
601-936-6248
601-936-6252 (fax)
Rick.Downey@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
 
\