Location - Birmingham, Inc.

 
Birmingham, Inc.
2301 F. L. Shuttlesworth Drive
Birmingham, AL 35234
(866) 862-4796
(205) 250-7479 (fax)
sales@nsbhm.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
Nucor Steel Birmingham, Inc. is a proud member of the Nucor Bar Mill group. The Birmingham production facilities are located within the city limits of Birmingham, Alabama on 27 acres. We are certified to the ISO9001 standard and centrally located to serve the greater southeast market with over 600,000 tons of annual production capacity. Our production capabilities include Concrete Reinforcing Bar (rebar) from 10MM /# 3 to 57MM /# 18 in diameter. Feel free to explore the website for more information about our products and their availability.

Contacts

 
General Manager
Franky Griggs
205-250-7402
205-250-7465 (fax)
franky.griggs@nsbhm.com
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Gary Young
205-250-7467
205-937-7467 cell
205-264-8350 (fax)
gyoung@nucor.com
 
 
 
Del Benzenhafer
800-683-3700
954-942-6123 (fax)
del.benzenhafer@nucor.com
Florida
 
 
  
 
Credit Manager
Sandi Crooks
205-264-8208
205-264-8312 (fax)
sandi.crooks@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
District Sales Manager
Jerry Richards
843-393-5841
919-593-4623 cell
843-395-8701 (fax)
jrichards@nucor.com
NC,SC,VA,WV,East KY
 
 
 
Rick Minniti
941-806-8554 cell
954-942-9400 office
954-942-6132 (fax)
rick.minniti@nucor.com
Florida
 
 
 
Clifford Drouet
205-790-2147 cell
205-264-8336 office
205-250-7479 (fax)
clifford.drouet@nucor.com
 
 
 
 
Inside Sales
Kathy Krikorian-Damen
954-942-9400
954-942-6123 (fax)
kathleen.krikorian-damen@nucor.com
Orlando area
 
 
 
Debra Douglas
800-224-6928
205-250-7425
205-264-8311 (fax)
debra.douglas@nucor.com
 
 
 
Toni Holland
800-245-3932
205-250-7448
205-264-8314 (fax)
toni.holland@nucor.com
 
 
 
Courtney Riegle
800-683-3700
954-942-6123 (fax)
courtney.riegle@nucor.com
South Florida
 
 
 
Inside Sales/Scheduling
Jamie Roys
954-942-9400
954-942-6123 (fax)
jamie.roys@nucor.com
Florida
 
 
   
 
Transportation
Peggy Pridmore
866-862-4796
205-250-7421
205-250-7479 (fax)
peggy.pridmore@nucor.com
Truck
 
 
 
Michael Rhodes
205-250-7466
205-264-8313 (fax)
michael.rhodes@nucor.com
Rail
 
 
  
 
E-Commerce Coordinator
Heather Skinner
Work: 205-264-8285
Cell: 205-482-2656
205-264-8349 (fax)
heather.skinner@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
LEED Contact
Sam Price
205-250-7407
sam.price@nucor.com
Environmental Engineer
 
 
   
 
 
\