Location - Auburn, Inc.

 
Auburn, Inc.
25 Quarry Road
P.O. Box 2008
Auburn, NY 13021
(855) 246-5945
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
diane.schillawski@nucor.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  

Nucor Auburn is proud to contribute to Operation Steel Warrior. We will be having a charity golf tournament on August 12, 2014 to raise funds to build a 'smart home' for Captain Ben Harrow who was wounded while serving in Iraq. We would like to thank our sponsors for this event.

Platinum sponsors: Adelphia Metals; Cascade Fabrication

Gold sponsors: Bognar Company; Casella Waste Management; Hammers Industries, Inc.; IBEW, Local 1249

Silver sponsors: Auburn Armature; Blaimar Enterprises; Cervis, Inc.; Hamel Powerflow, LLC; Kleing Reinforcing; Johnson Power LTD; RHI; Scriba Electric; Torch Wear; Ukrainian National Club

Bronze sponsors: Amerifab; Asbury Graphite Mills; Auburn Foundry; B&C Heating & Air Conditioning; Blair Construction; C&S Technical Resources, Inc.; Cayuga Lake National Bank; Charleston Winnelson; Coffee Host; Computerized Structural Design; Coppertech, Inc.; Dynametrics, LTD; Environmental Products & Services; Felton Machine Company, Inc.; Graphite Sales, Inc.; Graymont (PA) Inc.; Great Lakes Golf Cars; Hanes Supply Inc.; Indelicato's; J&E Electric; KT Grant Inc; McCullough Steel; Melting Resources, LLC; North American Construction Services; O.W. Walker Company; Reliacheck Manufacturing; Reuning-McKim, Inc.; Rumetco Fasteners; Sam's Shoe Service; Simmers Crane Design; The Liberty Store; Thermal-Tec/Michigan, Inc.; TMC Transportation, Inc.; Zumbach

Contacts

 
General Manager
Mary Emily Slate
(315) 258-4232
(315) 253-8441 (fax)
maryemily.slate@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Dave Olmsted
(315) 258-4326
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
dave.olmsted@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
E-Commerce
Diane Schillawski
(315) 258-4353
(315) 253-8441 (fax)
diane.schillawski@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Outside Sales
Vic Mowtshcan
(315) 258-4357
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
victor.mowtschan@nucor.com
New England
 
 
 
Bill Cheddar
(315) 258-4360
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
william.cheddar@nucor.com
Midwest
 
 
 
Kevin Yochim
(905) 788-4886 cell
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
kevin.yochim@nucor.com
Canada
 
 
 
Jeovanni Rivera
203-843-8287 (cell)
jeovanni.rivera@nucor.com
Mid-Atlantic
 
 
 
 
Jim Biernat
(315) 258-4288
(315) 258-4274 (fax)
jim.biernat@nucor.com
Sales Metallurgist
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales Supervisor
Nancy Waby
(315) 258-4286
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
nancy.waby@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales
Jamie Golembeski
(315) 258-4319
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
jamie.golembeski@nucor.com
Northeast
 
 
 
Brandon Murphy
(315) 258-4227
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
brandon.murphy@nucor.com
 
 
 
Michael MacKay
(315) 258-4220
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
michael.mackay@nucor.com
Canada
 
 
 
Jaimie Danner
315-258-4250
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
jaimie.danner@nucor.com
 
 
 
Scheduling/Inside Sales
Cathy Peluso
(315) 258-4382
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
cathy.peluso@nucor.com
Scheduler
 
 
 
Marek Rozwood
(315) 258-4202
(315) 253-5377 (fax)
marek.rozwood@nucor.com
Scheduler
 
 
  
 
Shipping
Rick Ryan/Shipping Supervisor
(315) 258-4285
(315) 258-4287 (fax)
rick.ryan@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Dispatch
Barr Transportation
(800) 822-6208
(315) 258-4287 (fax)
barr@nucorauburn.com
 
 
   
 
Credit
John Mlod
(315) 258-4262
(315) 258-4392 (fax)
john.mlod@nucor.com
 
 
 
Ted Carr
(315) 258-4238
(315) 258-4392 (fax)
ted.carr@nucor.com
 
 
  
 
Quality
Kenny Oller
315-258-4329
kenny.oller@nucor.com
Metallurgist
 
 
 
Rachel Toth
315-258-4207
rachel.toth@nucor.com
QC System Representative
 
 
  
 
 
\