Location - Texas

 
Texas
8812 Highway 79 West
Jewett, TX 75846
(800) 527-6445
(903) 626-6262 (fax)
websales@nstexas.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
NUCOR STEEL - Jewett, Texas is a world-class producer of hot rolled carbon steel products. We offer an extensive product/size range of carbon steel angles, channels, flat bars, rounds, squares, and U.M. plate, in addition to concrete reinforcing steel and special shapes. As a proud member of the NUCOR BAR MILL GROUP, we are ISO 9001:2008 certified, ISO 14001:2004 certified, ABS certified, as well as being State D.O.T. certified in a number of states for reinforcing steel. NUCOR is the largest metals recycler in the Western Hemisphere. To help you with your requirements please go to the "Contact Us" page above and click on the E-mail address or call the toll free telephone number.

Contacts

 
General Manager
John Farris
903-626-4461
903-626-6290 (fax)
john.farris@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Allen Bracey
800-527-6445
903-626-4461
903-626-6262 (fax)
allen.bracey@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Outside Sales
Mike Greiten
214-789-7941
800-527-6445
903-626-6262 (fax)
mike.greiten@nucor.com
AR, OK, TX (214, 254, 325, 430, 432, 469, 682
 
 
 
Carrie Crouch
903-714-6887
800-527-6445
903-626-6262 (fax)
carrie.crouch@nucor.com
TX (Southwest)
 
 
 
Matt Brooks
903-644-1575
800-527-6445
903-626-6262 (fax)
matthew.brooks@nucor.com
TX (281, 409, 713, 830, 832, 936), LA
 
 
 
Enrique Mena
52-1811-599-3128
enrique.mena@nucor.com
Mexico
 
 
 
Sales
Lori Burns
866-802-2667
903-626-1638
903-626-6262 (fax)
lori.burns@nucor.com
Rebar Sales
 
 
 
Jennifer Watson
866-802-0543
903-626-1637
903-626-6262 (fax)
jennifer.watson@nucor.com
TX (281, 409, 713, 832, 936, 979 area codes), FL
 
 
 
George Jimenez
800-527-6445
903-626-1634
903-626-6262 (fax)
george.jimenez@nucor.com
AK, AZ, CA, NC, SC, ID, IL, IN, KY, LA, MT, NV, OH, Internal Accounts
 
 
 
Casey Chanley
866-802-2494
800-527-6445
903-626-6262 (fax)
casey.chanley@nucor.com
OK, TX (214, 903, 972, 936 area codes)
 
 
 
 
Chris Slovak
866-802-0219
903-626-1635
903-626-6262 (fax)
Chris.Slovak@nucor.com
AR, CO, Atlantic Coast, Midwest, W TX, S Cntrl TX
 
 
 
Justin Romine
903-626-1640
903-626-4461
903-626-6262 (fax)
justin.romine@nucor.com
Export
 
 
  
 
Credit
Garrett Manahan-Credit Analyst
903-626-1655
903-626-6290 (fax)
garrett.manahan@nstexas.com
 
 
   
 
Logistics Coordinator
Johnny Green
903-626-1649
903-626-6262 (fax)
johnny.green@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Scheduler
Johnny Green
903-626-6292
903-626-4461
903-626-6262 (fax)
johnny.green@nucor.com
Scheduling and Billet Sales
 
 
   
 
Shipping/Traffic
Carmela McMillian
903-626-6298
903-626-6277 (fax)
dispatcher@nstexas.com
 
 
   
 
Quality Assurance
Robert Fortson- Quality Assurance
903-626-6241
903-626-6248 (fax)
robert.fortson@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
LEED Contact
Chad Prior
903-626-6245
chad.prior@nucor.com
Environmental Coordinator
 
 
   
 
 
\