Location - South Carolina

 
South Carolina
300 Steel Mill Road
Darlington, SC 29540
(800) 999-7461
(843) 395-8701 (fax)
penny.watson@nucor.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
Nucor Steel - Darlington is a premier producer of angles, channels, flats, rounds, rebar and hexagons. We also produce rod, bar, and hex in coil. We are located in Darlington, South Carolina. Since beginning operations in 1969 as Nucor Corporation's first bar mill, Nucor - Darlington has grown to become the largest bar producer in the Southeast. We have a state-of-the-art 160-ton DC electric furnace supplying two highly efficient rolling mills. We produce special bar quality, merchant bar quality, and reinforcing bar products. We produce more than 600 grades of steel and would be happy to discuss your special requirements with you. Feel free to browse our web site for information on NUCOR and a listing of our products and their availability.  For all your grade specifications, please call your Nucor-SC sales representative @ 1-800-999-7461.

Contacts

 
General Manager
Rex Query
843-395-8699
rex.query@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Ronnie Johnson
800-999-7461
843-395-8620
843-395-8701 (fax)
ronnie.johnson@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales Supervisor
Penny Watson
800-999-7461
843-395-8624
843-395-8701 (fax)
penny.watson@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales
Jan Morris
800-999-7461
843-395-8623
843-395-8701 (fax)
jan.morris@nucor.com
Southeast Region
 
 
 
Marie Hopkins
800-999-7461
843-395-8627
843-395-8701 (fax)
marie.hopkins@nucor.com
Southern Region
 
 
 
Jennifer Hatchell
800-999-7461
843-398-8817
843-395-8701 (fax)
jennifer.hatchell@nucor.com
Central Region
 
 
 
Amy Blackman
800-999-7461
843-395-8625
amy.blackman@nucor.com
Rebar Sales
 
 
 
 
Melissa Bonnoitt
800-999-7461
843-395-8622
843-395-8701 (fax)
Melissa.bonnoitt@nucor.com
 
 
 
Brian Pickens
800-999-7461
843-398-8504
843-395-8701 (fax)
brian.pickens@nucor.com
 
 
  
 
Inside Sales/E-Commerce Coordinator
Carla Anderson
800-999-7461
843-395-8622
843-395-8701 (fax)
carla.anderson@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Outside Sales
Mike Braxton
843-229-0705
mike.braxton@nucor.com
Southern Region
 
 
 
Bill Cheddar
412-741-6565
412-523-8429
412-741-2613 (fax)
william.cheddar@nucor.com
Central Region
 
 
 
Jerry Richards
919-593-4623
919-542-1778
919-542-8141 (fax)
jerry.richards@nucor.com
Southeast Region
 
 
 
Vic Mowtshcan
315-258-4357
781-820-7429
315-253-5377 (fax)
victor.mowtschan@nucor.com
New England Region
 
 
 
 
Nick McCarthy
704-794-8949
nick.mccarthy@nucor.com
District Sales Manager for SBQ Bar & Rod
 
 
   
 
Credit
Starr Britt
843-395-8609
843-395-8709 (fax)
starr.britt@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Shipping/Traffic
Kent Reaves - Traffic Coordinator
843-395-8826
843-395-8702 (fax)
kent.reaves@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Quality Assurance
Jim Blew - Division Metallurgist
843-395-8658
843-395-8720 (fax)
jim.blew@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
LEED Contact
Heather Huggins
843-398-8813
843-398-8896 (fax)
Heather.Huggins@nucor.com
Environmental engineer
 
 
   
 
E-Commerce
Jamie Flynn
843-398-5503
843-206-2814 (cell)
843-395-8775 (fax)
Jamie.Flynn@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
 
\