Location - Memphis, Inc.

 
Memphis, Inc.
3601 Paul R. Lowry Road
Memphis, TN 38109
(901) 786-5900
(901) 786-5901 (fax)
sales.notifications@nucor.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  

Nucor Steel Memphis, Inc. is a Special Bar Quality producer of SBQ rounds and round corner squares, 2-7/8"- 10" diameters. Minimum 5:1 reduction ratio on all rolled bars; 7:1 minimum reduction ratio up to 7.20" rounds.  Ascast rounds (267mm, 311mm, 412.75mm, and 511mm) and semi-finished squares are also available. Our size range combined with our sister mill in Norfolk, Nebraska gives Nucor the widest range of SBQ products in the United States: 7/32" -10". Please  contact the sales department at (901)786-5900 or email sales.notifications@nucor.com with any questions.

Contacts

 
General Manager
Dave Smith
901-786-5820
dave.smith@nucor.com
VP/GM Nucor Memphis
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Eric Nystrom
(901) 786-5900
eric.nystrom@nucor.com
Director, SBQ and Rod Products
 
 
   
 
District Sales Managers
Michael Mccomas
219-690-1474
219-669-7725
219-690-1475 (fax)
michael.mccomas@nucor.com
Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, W KY, W TN
 
 
 
Michael O'Malley
(815) 991-5559
(815) 622-4380
(815) 622-8622 (fax)
Mike.O'Malley@nucor.com
Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin
 
 
 
Mike Hlebovy
(440) 324-1212
(440) 371-7627
mike.hlebovy@nucor.com
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
 
 
 
Tom Hach
(330) 995-6448
(440) 623-0553
(330) 995-0058 (fax)
tom.hach@nucor.com
East US, Wisconsin, Chicago area
 
 
 
 
Enrique Mena
enrique.mena@nucor.com
Mexico
 
 
 
Clint Cottle
901-786-5477
901-827-1682
clint.cottle@nucor.com
Texas
 
 
 
Max Aver
max.aver@nucor.com
Brazil
 
 
 
George Von Rotz
george.vonrotz@nucor.com
Europe
 
 
 
 
Larry Jones
402-614-0705
402-237-9797 (cell)
402-614-0995 (fax)
larryg.jones@nucor.com
Select portions of CO, IA, MO, IL, and WI
 
 
 
Andy Schmitter
(262) 573- 2751
andy.schmitter@nucor.com
Wisconsin
 
 
 
Todd Evilsizor
219-560-2223
901-833-6860 (cell)
210-338-5419 (fax)
todd.evilsizor@nucor.com
Metallurgical/Technical Sales Manager / Texas
 
 
 
 
Bar MIll Group ECommerce Coordinator
Heather Skinner
205-264-8285
heather.skinner@nucor.com
Nucor Bar Mill Group
 
 
   
 
Sales Supervisor
Dallas Hunsucker
901-786-5406
901-604-6458
901-786-5348 (fax)
dallas.hunsucker@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales Representatives
Mae Basham
901-786-5831
901-786-5348 (fax)
mae.basham@nucor.com
 
 
 
Kathleen Branscum
901-786-5448
901-786-5348 (fax)
kathleen.branscum@nucor.com
Sales Analyst
 
 
 
Kimberly Wade
901-786-5479
901-786-5348 (fax)
kimberly.wade@nucor.com
 
 
 
Brian Smith
901-786-5230
901-786-5348 (fax)
brian.smith2@nucor.com
Sales Analyst
 
 
 
 
Sean Mednikow
901-786-5392
sean.mednikow@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
 
Travis Benson
901-786-5389
travis.benson@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
  
 
LEED Contact
Rob Simpson
901.786.5255
robert.simpson@nucor.com
Evironmental Engineer
 
 
   
 
 
\