Location - Connecticut, Inc.

 
Connecticut, Inc.
35 Toelles Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
(800) 221-0323
(203) 265-7676 (fax)
nsct.sales@nucor.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
On May 1, 2006, Nucor completed the purchase of substantially all of the assets of Connecticut Steel Corporation. The mill originally began in 1984, first as a welded wire reinforcement operation then in 1988 as a wire rod mill. Located in Wallingford, Connecticut, this bar products mill has an annual capacity of approximately 300,000 tons of wire rod and rebar and approximately 85,000 tons of wire mesh fabrication and structural mesh fabrication. Connecticut is part of Nucor's Bar Mill Group, and there are ten other mills located across the continental United States.

Contacts

 
Inside Sales
Tiffany Brasell
(800) 221-0323 x 313
tiffany.brasell@nucor.com
Sales Repesentative, Welded Wire Products
 
 
 
Giovanna Pascale
(800) 221-0323 x 373
Giovanna.Pascale@nucor.com
Sales Representative, Wire Rod Rebar
 
 
 
Jeffrey McGoldrick
800-221-0323 ext 310
jeffrey.mcgoldrick@nucor.com
Sales Representative Welded Wire Products & Rebar
 
 
 
Ryan Lally
203-265-0615 ext 309
203-215-7551 (cell)
203-265-7676 (fax)
ryan.lally@nucor.com
Inside Sales Supervisor
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Relyea
800-221-0323 ext 371
jennifer.relyea@nucor.com
Sales Representative –Welded Wire Products, Rebar and Wire Rod
 
 
   
 
General Manager
Dan Needham
dan.needham@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Regional Sales
Barbara Rivera
203-265-0615 x302
203-317-9021 (cell)
203-265-7676 (fax)
barbara.rivera@nucor.com
District Sales Representative Wire Rod & Welded Wire Products
 
 
   
 
 
\