Location - Marion, Inc.

 
Marion, Inc.
912 Cheney Avenue
Marion, OH 43302
(800) 333-4011
(740) 383-6429 (fax)
marion.sales@nucor.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
In April 2005, Nucor announced that it had entered into an agreement to purchase substantially all of the assets of Marion Steel Company. Strategically located in Marion, Ohio, the bar mill is in close proximity to 60% of the steel consumption in the United States. The combination of Marion into the Nucor bar mill group will enhance the level, reliability, and quality of service to our combined customers. The acquisition was completed on June 3, 2005. Nucor-Marion produces carbon steel rebar, rounds and signposts.

Contacts

 
General Manager
Therr Nowlin
740-223-4363
740-341-6738 (cell)
therr.nowlin@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
David Lorenz
800-333-4011
740-223-4350
740-341-4124 (cell)
740-383-6429 (fax)
david.lorenz@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Outside Sales
Bill Cheddar
412-741-6565
412-523-8429 (cell)
William.Cheddar@nucor.com
 
 
 
Todd Gummer
740-360-2634 (cell)
740-383-6429 (fax)
todd.gummer@nucor.com
 
 
  
 
Commercial Representative
Rich Snyder
740-223-4351
740-341-7571 (cell)
740-383-9677 (fax)
rich.snyder@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales
Shelley Robison
800-333-4011
740-223-4353
740-383-6429 (fax)
Shelley.Robison@nucor.com
 
 
 
Chris Sanders
800-333-4011
740-383-9637
740-383-6429 (fax)
chris.sanders@nucor.com
 
 
 
Jennifer Knipp
800-333-4011
740-223-4356
740-383-6429 (fax)
Jennifer.Knipp@nucor.com
 
 
 
 
 
\