Location - Seattle, Inc.

 
Seattle, Inc.
2424 SW Andover
Seattle, WA 98106
(800) 677-1012
(206) 933-2200
(206) 933-2209 (fax)
jan.best@nucor.com
 
 
 
Become a Nucor customer
If you would like to be a Nucor customer,
please select the link to complete the online application.

  
Nucor Steel Seattle is a proud member of the Nucor Bar Mill Group. Since 1904 our facility once proclaimed as "Seattle Little Pittsburgh" has continually strived to be the safest, community oriented, environmentally responsible, and profitable business we can be. Our customer base is spread throughout the Pacific Northwest, northern California and Canada. We have the flexibility to deliver on hundreds of grades, shapes and lengths to fit your specific application.

Contacts

 
General Manager
Matt Lyons
206-933-2290
206-933-2207 (fax)
matt.lyons@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Sales Manager
Jim Petersen
206-933-2399
888-579-7542 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
jim.petersen@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Credit Manager
Maryallene Otis
206-933-2268
206-745-5498 (fax)
maryallene.otis@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
District Sales Manager
John Auton
604-588-1431
604-588-1431 (fax)
john.auton@nucor.com
Canada
 
 
 
Ken Bowden
206-933-2208
206-696-8491
206-933-2209 (fax)
ken.bowden@nucor.com
Washington , Oregon, Alaska, Idaho
 
 
  
 
Inside Sales
Tawnya Faber
206-933-2225
888-579-7534 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
tawnya.faber@nucor.com
Canada. B.C.
 
 
 
Brad Kohn
206-933-2202
888-579-7533 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
brad.kohn@nucor.com
Washington
 
 
 
Gretchen Heiden
206-933-2276
888-579-7536 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
gretchen.heiden@nucor.com
Oregon. Alaska. Montana.
 
 
 
Jerry Hause
206-933-2228
888-579-7538 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
jerry.hause@nucor.com
Canada. The Praires
 
 
 
 
Joe Lynch
206-933-2229
888-579-7540 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
joe.lynch@nucor.com
Northern California. Hawaii. Guam
 
 
 
Kim Sariego
206-933-2212
206-933-2209 (fax)
kim.sariego@nucor.com
 
 
  
 
Metallurgist
Erik Nissen
206-933-2232
erik.nissen@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Inside Sales/Scheduling
Jan Best
206-933-2224
888-579-7543 T Free
206-933-2209 (fax)
jan.best@nucor.com
 
 
   
 
Transportation
Ed Shilley
206-933-2226
206-933-2209 (fax)
ed.shilley@nucor.com
 
 
 
Natalie Crews
206-933-2326
206-933-2229 (fax)
natalie.crews@nucor.com
 
 
  
 
 
\